About me

A few things about me….

I’m just a simple girl from a small Kansas town constantly aching for the mountains (Colorado)

I’m a journalist & copy editor (check out my site!)

I’m the eldest of three sisters (sassy)

I live in the land of the purple (EMAW)

I love a good book (rainy days>)

I’ve recently transitioned from coffee to tea (herbal)

I like the movie Bridesmaids too much (help me I’m poor)

I have three furry cat lovers (sherbet, princess, diamond)

I believe in expressing yourself (hence, this blog)

I believe in a hope that is greater than this world (Jesus is my homeboy)

I believe that life is a beautiful ride (crazy too)

Join me alongside a bit of my journey as I share with you random pieces of my heart.

Leave a Reply

